Neo-folk compilation

Neo-folk compilation #neo-folk is an Italian website dedicated to, you already guessed it, neo-folk music. On the site they present amongst others news, reviews (in Italian) and reviews. They also have a mp3 section.

Now they have an interesting new iniative: their first compilation, which you can freely download in mp3-format complete with artwork. Ny Regret Du Pass?, Ny Peur De L’Avenir… contains 18, partly unreleased tracks by artists like Omnicore, Sonne Hagal, Novo Homo, Der Feuerkreiner, Naevus, Apatheia and Belborn. A good idea, which will hopefully get various sequels.