Online offers

New free online compilations for your downloading pleasure:
# The second compilation entitled Ad Perpetuam Gloriam, with more than 20 tracks from the likes of Foresta di Ferro, Bain Wolfkind, Arditi, Parzival, Storm of Capricorn, The well of Sadness and Fin de Si├Ęcle (zip-file).
# The second compilation from Yet Another Electro Webzine, with electronic acts like Psyche, Thee Hyphen, Pulcher Femina, Fr/action and Dekad (zip-file).
# For registered users Lichttaufe offers a labelsampler from Shayo Music, with songs from In Gowan Ring, Neither Neither World, Martyn Bates and In MY Rosary amongst others (in the Downloads section).