Wetworks Sampler

Sound Sampler Vol 4 Wetworks Electronic Magazine offers the fourth installment in their Sound Sampler Series. It features music from Monstrum Sepsis, Jerico One, MindFIELD, The Mystic Underground, Noit Excev, HIV+, E.R.R.A., Fury 161, Krabatof Philharmonic Orchestra, M.I.D.F, Holocaust 427, Winterstahl, Holon, C/A/T, Viremia and Electrophile. You can download them all in mp3-format, in one 120 MB zip-file. A convenient way to get to know some new EBM, electro, IDM, noise, synthpop and other electronic music.