Antony and the Johnsons EP

“The Lake” is a new 3 song EP by Antony and the Johnsons which is released by Secretly Canadian on cd and a limited run of 12″ vinyl. It includes the Lou Reed/ Antony collaboration `Fistful of Love`, as well as the tracks `The lake’ and ‘Horror is gone`. The EP is a taster for the upcoming new album “I Am a Bird Now”, will be released at the end of January 2005.