Beta Erko are OK on Quecksilber

Beta Erko is a quartet comprising of DSP wizard Robin Fox (Synaesthesia), turntable maestro Martin Ng (gcttcatt, Mego), tri-lingual MC Vulk Makedonski (Curse Ov Dialect, Mush) & prepared piano freak/ producer Anthony Pateras (Synaesthesia, Tzadik). Their album “I?m OK, You?re OK” is released by Quecksilber and combines hip-hop and rap elements with electronic improvised music.