Boards of Canada: new album

Boards of Canada have titled their new album: "The Campfire Headphase". It contains 15 new tracks and will be released on October 17th on Warp Records. It’s their first album since 2002’s Geogaddi!


01 Into the Rainbow Vein
02 Chromakey Dreamcoat
03 Satellite Anthem Icarus
04 Peacock Tail
05 Dayvan Cowboy
06 A Moment of Clarity
07 ’84 Pontiac Dream
08 Sherbet Head
09 Oscar See Through Red Eye
10 Ataronchronon
11 Hey Saturday Sun
12 Constants Are Changing
13 Slow This Bird Down
14 Tears From the Compound Eye
15 Farewell Fire