Death In June’s early days

deathinjune_pride.jpg The latest reissue of Death In June collects material from the early days when the group consisted of Patrick Leagas, Tony Wakeford and Douglas P. “The Guilty Have No Pride” contains classics like the first single ‘Heaven Street’. The cd/dvd set also features for the first time the performance “Live at The Fridge, London 1982” on DVD. The reissue comes in an embossed softpak (BADVCCD03).