Happy birthday Ad Noiseam

Ad Noiseam is five years old today! The eclectic label celebrates by presenting the impressive triple pack compilation Ad Noiseam 2001-2006. It contains one new new track by past, present and future Ad Noiseam artists, as well as videos by almost half of them. This results in 2 CDs (30 new tracks) and a DVD (14 videos). You can download a free video trailer.

The line-up:

Audio: Air Inspector (aka Aaron Spectre), Antigen Shift, AZ-Rotator, Keef Baker, Bong-Ra, Cdatakill, Curtis Chip, Dälek, Detritus, Enduser & Kazumi, Exillon, Horchata, Iszoloscope, Kirdec, Andrey Kiritchenko, Cordell Klier, Lapsed, Lapsed & Non Non, Larvae, Mad E.P., Magwheels, Mago, Morc, Mothboy, Needle Sharing, The Panacea, Submerged, Tarmvred, Uniform and Wilt.

Videos: 2nd Gen, AZ-Rotator, Bong-Ra, Crno Klank, Enduser, Horchata, Jason Forrest, Andrey Kiritchenko, Larvae (2 videos), Mago, Morc, Mothboy and Wilt.