Hekate anniversary compilation

  • Hekate – Ten years of endurance
    congratulations Hekate!
    Hekate has released a compilation spanning their first decade of existence. It contains 15 tracks and comes in a nice digipack, with a biography in the booklet. There are a few tracks present from their early days, when they cooperated with Chorea Minor. ‘Burning Terror’ and ‘Endless Life’ from their first tape have been re-recorded. Further there are tracks from the vinyl-only ‘Hambach 1848’, the albums ‘Sonnentanz’ and ‘Tempeltanz’ as well as the new track ‘Barbarossa’.


  • Burning Terror
  • Endless Life
  • Bad Dream of Colour
  • The Sign of the Silence
  • Die Gedanken sind frei
  • Das Buergerlied
  • Heckers Traum
  • Unser die Welt, trotz alledem
  • To Break a Heart
  • In deinem Leben
  • Danse de l’obscurit?
  • Tenpo di Lupi
  • Ich hab die Nacht getr?umet
  • Barbarossa
  • Sonnentanz