Invincible Spirit and Fair Sex

Some essential (re-)releases for fans of classic EBM/darkwave:
Anthology 1984-2004 by Invincible Spirit compiles all their classic tracks like ‘Push!’, ‘Devil Dance’ and ‘Love Is A Kind Of Mystery’. Thin Walls – Part II is the second anthology of The Fair Sex, mainly focusing on their albums “The House Of Unkinds” (1988), “Demented Forms” (1989) und “Oddities” (1986-89).
Recently The Invincible Spirit and The Fair Sex have joined forces temporarily and have released a self-titled EP with 7 tracks under the name of The Invincible Sex. All three releases are available through Endles Records.