John Foxx: Cathedral Oceans III

On the 8th of August, 2005 the new album from John Foxx, "Cathedral Oceans III", was released. It’s the third installment in the Cathedral Oceans trilogy of ambient albums.

01. Oceanic
02. Through Gardens Overgrown
03. Spiral Overture
04. The Shadow of a Woman’s Hand
05. Radial Harmonics
06. Serene Velocity
07. Fog Structures
08. Eternity Sunrise
09. Harmonia Mundi
10. City of Endless Stairways
11. In Rising Light
12. Metanym