Ladytron jukebox party

Ladytron host a new wave rock party with “Softcore Jukebox”, an 18 track compilation of their favorite tracks including My Bloody Valentine, Wire, The Fall, Codec & Flexor, Shocking Blue, Nancy Sinatra & Lee Hazlewood and more… “Softcore Jukebox” features two Ladytron tracks not previously released in North America – their punked up version of Tweet’s ‘Oops (Oh My)’ and a rework of their own ‘Blue Jeans.’ Available on CD now.

Softcore Jukebox Track Listing
1. My Bloody Valentine – Soon
2. The Fall – Hit The North part 1
3. Cristina – What’s A Girl To Do
4. Dondolo – Peng
5. Wire – The 15th
6. Ladytron – Blue Jeans 2.0
7. Snap Ant – Saviour Piece
8. New Fast Automatic Daffodils – Big
9. !!! – Feel Good Of The Fall
10. Fat Truckers – Teenage Daughter
11. Fanny Pack – Hey Mami (Sharaz mix)
12. Seelenluft – Manila (Headman remix)
13. The Source featuring Candi Staton – You Got The Love
14. Codec & Flexor – Crazy Girls
15. Ladytron – Oops Oh My
16. Shocking Blue – Send Me A Postcard
17. Pop Levi – Twins
18. Nancy Sinatra and Lee Hazlewood – Some Velvet Morning

Mira Aroyo of Ladytron will spin her favorite records, including most of the tracks from Softcore Jukebox, during her September/October North American DJ tour.