Melodies & Structures part II

A new release by 4mg records from Canada:
A second part of the compilation series “Melodies & Structures” is to be released. Volume 2 features a lot of synthpop, ambient electro and EBM artists, including Click Click and The Weathermen.

It contains 17 tracks, including material from Click Click, with an unreleased song recorded back in 1984. The Weathermen are present with a special mix of a track from their last album and another headliner is NY based industrial techno DJ Adam X. Other artists include ImiAFan, Northern Electric (Swedish synthpop), Animat (ex-1000 Mexicans), Tristraum, Charon, Atomzero and more.

More info and samples at The release is limited to 800 numbered copies, it is well packaged in a handmade cardboard sleeve.