Mick Harvey: solo album

Mick Harvey, member of Nick Cave’s Bad Seeds, has released his first real solo album on Mute. “One Man`s Treasure” contains both own compositions and covers from Tim Buckley, Kim Salmon, Jeffrey Lee Pierce and Lee Hazlewood. The result is a down-to-earth songwriter album. “Alternative Country, Australian style”.