Morrissey compiles his influences

Former Smiths frontman Morrissey has compiled an album to showcase his musical influences. It is the first volume in a new series of releases called ‘Under The Influence’. The next volunteer will be Ian Brown (Stone Roses).
Morrissey’s 15-track collection will be released on May 26.
Full tracklisting:

Lesa Cormier & The Sundown Playboys ? ‘Saturday Nite Special’
The New York Dolls ? ‘Trash’
Nat Couty ? ‘Woodpecker Rock’
Diana Dors ? ‘So Little Time’
Ludus ? ‘Breaking The Rules’
Charlie Feathers ? ‘One Hand Loose’
Tyrannosaurus Rex ? ‘Great Horse’
Jimmy Radcliff ? ‘(There Goes) The Forgotten Man’
Jaybee Wasden ? ‘De Castrow’
Ramones ? ‘Judy Is A Punk’
Sparks ? ‘Arts And Crafts Spectacular’
The Cats ? ‘Swan Lake’
Nico ? ‘All That Is My Own’
Patti Smith ? ‘Hey Joe’
Klaus Nomi ? ‘Death’