new compilation on Meteosound

  • Hitek by Meteosound
    CD / limited LP
    meteosound / meteo 011

    “the small yet berlin dope label meteosound continues: in the summer of 2004 meteosound likes to present another unique collection featuring its favorite dub sounds of today. hiphop and techno influenced, rootical and soulful electronics, downbeat and upskankin tracks: berlin DJ, producer and labelowner DANIEL METEO assembles on this cd one hour of upcoming classics. “

    tracklist CD:

    01 DABRYE magic says(03:41)
    02 HEADSET back before(03:40)
    03 THE EXPOSURES post-crossings (03:06)
    04 CONTRIVA 8 eyes (TOM THIELremix) (05:23)
    05 WUZI KHAN hip hop theme (01:43)
    06 AMMON CONTACT fatu batu (01:01)
    07 A|B FEAT. MC SOOM-T another level (03:47)
    08 THE ORB green ginger (BUS dub mix) (04:24)
    09 BUS FEAT. EARL 16 simple way (04:11)
    10 FENIN driven (05:40)
    11 APPARAT steinholz (MONOLAKE remix) (04:41)
    12 THOMAS FEHLMANN seitenstrasse (04:01)
    13 ANDREAS TILLIANDER hot spring (06:56)
    14 THE ROOTSMAN FEAT. HORACE ANDY my world is spinning (06:31)

    tracklist (limited edition) MINI LP vinyl

    a1 A|B FEAT. MC SOOM-T another level
    a2 WUZI KHAN hip hop theme
    a3 THE EXPOSURES post crossings
    a4 THOMAS FEHLMANN seitenstrasse,
    b1 THE ORB green ginger (BUS remix)
    b2 BUS FEAT. EARL 16 simple way
    b3 ANDREAS TILLIANDER hot spring