new Depeche Mode boxsets

Depeche Mode release their singles collection on Reprise/Mute, March 30. The six box sets feature the band’s biggest hit singles from 1981 to 2001, including remixes by Underworld, Automator and Plastikman.

The set is comprised of six separate multi-CD volumes that combine for a total of three dozen discs. The first three boxes in the set are reissues of Singles Boxes 1, 2 and 3, which were originally released in 1991.

The box set also features the hit single “Dream On” taken from the band’s most recent studio album, 2001’s Exciter.