new Empusae EP on sub.session

Already out for a few weeks is the new EP of the Belgian ritual-ambient-industrial act Empusae. “Ritual Decay” is released by the Canadian label sub.session and contains no less than 13 tracks. Five new tracks, + 8 remixes by Sonar, This Morn` Omina, Flint Glass, Synapscpae, Displacer, Ah-Cama Sotz, Prospero and s:cage.