New Foetus EP

Out now on Birdman Records is a brandnew EP by Jim Thirwell’s Foetus, after an hiatus of almost five years. The (Not Adam) EP features the track “(not adam)” from the upcoming full-length album Love (spring 2005), plus exclusive re-mixes of two other album track: “Miracle”, re-mixed by Jay Wasco, and “Time Marches On” re-mixed by Ipecac recording artist End. In addition, a new exclusive non-album track, “Not in Yr Hands”, will be included only on the EP.