new Headscan EP

Canadian electronic act Headscan has a new EP out called ‘Dead silver sky’, the follow-up to their album ‘Shaper and Mechanist, which came out three years ago. The EP contains remixes by Dance Against The Machine and Component. Two new songs, “Sentinel” and “Metadata”, are exclusive to this release. Released on Artoffact Records.