New Model Army: reissues

EMI are rolling out a series of re-mastered and re-packaged New Model Army studio albums next month. They have compiled limited edition 2CD sets of the following albums: “No Rest For The Wicked”, “The Ghost of Cain”, “Thunder & Consolation” and “Impurity”. All contain between 9 and 14 rare but not unreleased bonus tracks, including B-sides, extended versions and live songs. Release date for these double discs is May 30th.