new Monolith album

Monolith aka Eric van Wonterghem finished the recordings for his new album, with the title “Sub – System”. It contains special guest-vocals from Johan van Roy (Suicide Commando) and Dirk Ivens (Dive / Sonar). The music is totally created by the virtual software studio Propellerheads Reason, Releasedate: medio November, followed by gigs in Belgium , Sweden and Holland.