new Naevus album

Perfection is a Process: the fourth Naevus album will be released by Operative and Old Europa Cafe on 23rd October 2004. Lloyd James (voice, acoustic guitar) and Joanne Owen (bass, accordion, electronics) are joined for this release by Greg Ferrari (electric guitar), John Murphy (drums and electronics), Andrew Trail (shanai) and David E. Williams (piano).