ORE: Cocktails Carnage Crucificion And Pornography

Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio celebrate their ten year anniversary with their fifth album, ?Cocktails, Carnage, Crucifixion and Pornography?, ending the two year silence since the twin CDs ?Make Love and War?.
The celebration of man’s carnal nature is again manifest in several manners: dancing harlots, orgies in Rome, flaming ruins, and not the least in the title track.
About the music: the well-known acoustic guitar and the sharp percussion are augmented by intricate orchestrations featuring pianos, flutes, strings, and even an accordion leading the way for a tango!

Track listing –
1. Cocktails, Carnage, Crucifixion And Pornography Anthem – Intro
2. Sheep for a Lifetime, or Lion for a Day
3. Remember Depravity, And the Orgies of Rome
4. Tango for the Concession of the Suspender Princess
5. In the Midst of Flaming Ruins – Desire of the Few
6. It was the Day of Lucifer Rising
7. For the Good of Humankind
8. In High Heels through Nights of Broken Glass
9. Serpent Kisses and Serpent Smiles – Inside the Order of Roses and
10. Eucharist – Liturgy of 6
11. Mary dances in the Shadows – The Holiest of Harlots
12. Regression And the Return to Paradise Extinct
13. Cocktails, Carnage, Crucifixion And Pornography Anthem – Outro

Sound samples can be heard on the ORE website.