Ou Moins’ debut

Ou Moins’ debut album “anti matter of fact” is available now. This album contains 11 tracks of dirty lo-fi rhythm and noise, with occasional smatterings of powerelectronics. Not bouncy club industrial, but saturated, broken, filthy electronics. It includes excellent remixes by Lament Configuration and Dichotic Symphony. This enhanced cd also includes digital liner notes and a video for the track “anti matter of fact”.
Limited edition of 100 numbered copies in digipak with sticker art and postcard inserts, sealed in a releasable antistatic bag.