Prospero on Brume Records

Out on Brume Records is the double cd Spreading The Infection by Prospero. With this new release rhythmic noise, EBM, experimental-electro and elements of trance are represented. Themes of nihilism and the approaching apocalypse run throughout the album. Collaborators on “Spreading The Infection” include Re_Agent, Pneumatic Detach, Battery Cage and Displacer. Remixers involved are This Morn’ Omina, Xorcist, Converter, Nerve Filter (Tom Shear of Assemblage 23), Remain Silent, Flint Glass and others.