Psychform: voluptuous fe-mail

PsychForm Records presents: Fe-mail – Voluptuous Vultures 10" (PFR 05).
Fe-mail is a electronics/noise duo consisting of Maja Ratkje and Hild Sofie Tafjord, both known from the anarchistic improv quartet SPUNK. Fe-mail’s music is electronic music based on improvisation with live sampling as well as recordings of their own generated sounds and field recordings.