Sieben: new album in July

Matt Howden’s project Sieben has finished a new studio album: “Ogham Inside the Night”, based on the trees of the Ogham alphabet. The 12-track release is to be released early July. Various guest musicians are involved:Monica and William (Faith & The Muse), Chris Eckman (The Walkabouts), Simone Salvatori (Spiritual Front), Carlos Boll (The Mystery School), D?fil? Des Ames, Larsen and many more. The album comes as a double digipak, including not only a re-worked version of Sieben’s out of print “Sex And Wildflowers” album, but also 20 minutes of exclusive bonus material. The two 24-pages booklets designed by Paul Jackson include paintings by Keith Howden and photograph sets by Kristine Haffgard for both albums.