two new releases for Empusae

A new release from Empusae is coming within a few months on Divine Comedy Records. It contains a 17 minute soundtrack inspired by the latest comic from the master of the macabre: Daniel Hulet. The comic will be released on 27th of June 2003.

Another new release is coming later this year on the Canadian label Sub-Session Records. It will be an EP containing 5 tracks from the early Empusae-period, reworked with a newer sound. It will also contain 8 remixes by the following bands: Ah Cama-Sotz, Displacer, Flint Glass, Prospero, S:Cage, Sonar, Synapscape and This Morn’ Omina.