Jetlag – 9:15 to nowhere

Jetlag is a project by members of Psyche, Rational Youth (and now Datafreq) and James White. Together they produce a sort of futurepop songs.

What you get on this 12”/cd are three songs. Two originals and one remix. The remix is even more typical futurepop, even a bit cybergothic. These songs are not bad at all but you have heard these sounds many times before.

For fans of the genre this release could be nice but if you are looking for something more original or authentic in the field of electro you should look further.

artist: Jetlag
label: We Rock Like Crazy
details: 12”/cd, 3 tracks [WRLC06]